Carta MTG-Ofidio-Cavalcavento-ITA-EX-Common - Magic the gathering



Estado del lote: Bueno (muy pocas señales de uso)
Buone

Artista: Magic the gathering


Carta MTG-Ofidio-Cavalcavento-ITA-EX-Common la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemiTIPO
Creature — Snake
ABILITÀ
Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn't blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian assigns no combat damage this turn.
FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
1/3
ILLUSTRATORE
Cliff Nielsen
LEGALITÀ
Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Paupercommander Duel Premodern Predh
LINGUE
EN FR DE ES IT PT JP KR ZH-TW
REGOLE
2013-04-15 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
avatar hobbyisit
Desde 29/10/2020
Italia (Follonica)
Vendedor registrado como profesional.