Carta MTG-Ofidio-Cavalcavento-ITA-EX-Common la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemiTIPO Creature — Snake ABILITÀ Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn't blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian assigns no combat damage this turn. FORZA/COSTITUZIONE 1/3 ILLUSTRATORE Cliff Nielsen LEGALITÀ Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Paupercommander Duel Premodern Predh LINGUE EN FR DE ES IT PT JP KR ZH-TW REGOLE 2013-04-15 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.